Well done to all those who entered the spelling bee. The finalists are:

SE: Poppy Jones, Jennifer Worsh, Aidan O’Sullivan, Quinn Fearby and Mia Whiteman

GV: Anna Chapman, Ethan Beard, Ruby Jackson, Ruby Mae Young and Meggie Moses

WE: Sid England, Izzy Geddes, Ben Kirby, Max Cockayne and Francis Chen

WH: Ted Fairhurst, Teniel Sullivan, Anna Dimmock, Howie Farrell and Poppy Hilton

Come along to the FINAL on Thursday 28th June at 6pm in the Main Hall.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s